Church Services across the Benefice - July & August


July


Sunday 19th July - 10am - Sunday service - Zoom

- and 5pm Holy communion - Rushden

Tuesday 21st July - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Wednesday 22nd July - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Thursday 23rd July - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Friday 24th July - 10 am Morning prayer - Zoom

Sunday 26th July - 10am Sunday service - Zoom

- and 5pm Holy communion - Sandon

Tuesday 28th July - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Wednesday 29th July - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

- and 6pm Evensong - Zoom

Thursday 30th July - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Friday 31st July - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

August


Sunday 2ndAugust - 10am Sunday service - Zoom

- and 5pm Holy communion Wallington

Tuesday 4thAugust - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Wednesday 5thAugust - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Thursday 6thAugust - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Friday 7thAugust - 10am Morning prayer- Zoom


Sunday 9th August - 10am Sunday service - Zoom

- and 5pm Holy communion Weston

Tuesday 11th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Wednesday 12th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

- and 6pm Evensong - Zoom

Thursday 13th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Friday 14th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom


Sunday 16thAugust - 10am Sunday service - Zoom

- and 5pm Holy communion Clothall

Tuesday 18th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Wednesday 19th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Thursday 20th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Friday 21st August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Sunday 23rdAugust - 10am Sunday service - Zoom

- and 5pm Holy communion Rushden

Tuesday 25th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Wednesday 26thAugust - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

- and 6pm Evensong - Zoom

Thursday 27th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Friday 28th August - 10am Morning prayer - Zoom

Sunday 30th August - 10am Sunday service - Zoom

- and 5pm Holy communion Sandon



0 views
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Copyright 2019 Rushden Village Hall Committee.
Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

To book the village hall contact Sue Whiting: 01763 288200

or e mail: theorchardhouse@btinternet.com

Address

Rushden Village Hall, 

Church End, Rushden

Hertfordshire 

SG9 0SQ